Epexsus Stories

 Epexsus Stories is a comic series that I will be releasing alongside episodes, based in the world of Epexsus with familiar characters.


Story 1: The Highest Honor: Ongoing

Story 2: Makota's Training Days: Premiering Early 2014

Story 3: Ken's Story: N/A

Story 4: The Korwovan Tribe: N/A

Story 5: A Bump in the Night: N/A


More comic volumes to be announced 

Members Area

Twitter Follow Button